Meet The Team

James Briggs
Account Executive

Hometown

Vero Beach, FL

College / University

River State College

Month / Year Joined Raceway

January 2020

Favorite NASCAR Memory/Part of Job

Connecting with lifelong fans and hearing their favorite racing memories

Favorite NASCAR Driver

Kyle Larson

Hobbies 

Watching Tamp Bay Buccaneers football, saltwater fishing, & golfing

Phone

623-463-5630

Email

jbriggs@nascar.com

 

Bernardo Cavalheiro Schwab
Account Executive

Hometown Florianopolis, Brazil
College / University Grand Canyon University
Month / Year Joined Raceway January 2019
Favorite NASCAR Memory/Part of Job Getting to work for the best show in motorsports!
Favorite NASCAR Driver Denny Hamlin
Hobbies  Following and watching sports
Phone 623-463-5610
Email bschwab@nascar.com

Lucas Cornwell
Account Executive

Hometown

Aiken, SC

College / University

University of South Carolina

Month / Year Joined Raceway

September 2018

Favorite NASCAR Memory/Part of Job

Meeting all the fan

Favorite NASCAR Driver

Denny Hamlin

Hobbies 

Fishing & hanging out with my dog, Leo

Phone

623-463-5659

Email

lcornwell@nascar.com

 

Mark Haines
Account Executive

Hometown

Post Falls, ID

College / University

Grand Canyon University

Month / Year Joined Raceway

September 2018

Favorite NASCAR Memory/Part of Job

Being able to work for NASCAR & take in race weekends

Favorite NASCAR Driver

Christopher Bell

Hobbies 

Working out, watching sports, playing sports, & traveling

Phone

623-772-2025

Email mhaines@nascar.com

Sara Houston
Account Executive

Hometown

Glendale, AZ

College / University

Grand Canyon University

Month / Year Joined Raceway

May 2019

Favorite NASCAR Memory/Part of Job

Getting to know & meet our fans & help them build lifelong memories

Favorite NASCAR Driver

Martin Truex Jr.

Hobbies 

Racing in the NASCAR Regional Truck Series

Phone

623-463-5618

Email

shouston@nascar.com

Nick Luongo
Account Executive

Hometown

Montgomery, NY

College / University

SUNY Albany

Month / Year Joined Raceway

November 2017

Favorite NASCAR Memory/Part of Job

Meeting & speaking with fans on race weekend

Favorite NASCAR Driver Ryan Blaney
Hobbies 

Running, kayaking, cooking, & traveling

Phone

623-463-5617

Email

nluongo@nascar.com

 

Kenny Rado
Account Executive

Hometown

Greenville, SC

College / University

University of South Carolina

Month / Year Joined Raceway

August 2020

Favorite NASCAR Memory/Part of Job

Being able to interact with race fans on a day-to-day basis and learn more about the sport and their joys of Kansas Speedway

Favorite NASCAR Driver

Denny Hamlin

Hobbies 

Watching sports and playing golf. Attending live sports events and concerts

Phone

386-681-4503

Email

krado@nascar.com

 

Reggie Woods
Account Executive

Hometown

Redford, MI

College / University

Central Michigan Univesity

Month / Year Joined Raceway

August 2020

Favorite NASCAR Memory/Part of Job

Being able to interact with the best fans in motorsports everyday

Favorite NASCAR Driver

Bubba Wallace

Hobbies 

Video Games, Sitting pool side, and listening to good music

Phone

386-681-4505

Email

rwoods@nascar.com