Biffle Ready for Victory Lane at Kansas Speedway


Good finishes at Kansas Speedway are nothing new for Greg Biffle. Now, he's ready to visit Victory Lane at the seven-year old track.

Biffle, who has competed in both the NASCAR NEXTEL Cup Series and NASCAR Busch Series races at Kansas Speedway since 2002, has eight top 10s in the two series and seven of those finishes were top four.

Biffle is looking to become the first driver to win championships in all three of NASCAR's national series. He won his NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series championship in 2000 and his NASCAR Busch Series title in 2002. Now, he's gunning for his first NASCAR NEXTEL Cup Series championship.

But just in case he needs a job to fall back on, Biffle has taken a "part-time position" with the Kansas Speedway ticket office. Biffle will be working in the ticket office on Tuesday, March 13 from 11 AM - Noon. Fans will have the opportunity to purchase their Kansas Speedway season tickets from Biffle during this hour.

To see Greg Biffle and the rest of the NASCAR NEXTEL Cup Series drivers at Kansas Speedway order your season tickets today.

Season tickets are available online or by calling 866.460.RACE and include five exciting races - the NASCAR NEXTEL Cup Kansas 400 (the third race of the Chase for the NASCAR NEXTEL Cup), the NASCAR Busch Series Yellow Transportation 300, the IndyCar Series Kansas Lottery Indy 300, the NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series O'Reilly Auto Parts 250 and the USAC 100. Past Kansas Speedway winners include Jeff Gordon, Tony Stewart, Kevin Harvick, Carl Edwards, Jeff Burton, Sam Hornish Jr., Buddy Rice and Terry Cook.

Racing returns to Kansas Speedway on April 27 with the ARCA Re/Max Series Kansas Lottery $150 Grand. Tickets are available online or by calling 866.460.RACE. Come see if Frank Kimmel can become the first driver to visit victory lane four times at Kansas Speedway.

This website uses cookies and similar technologies. By using this website, you are agreeing to our revised Privacy Policy (including our cookie policy) and our Terms of Use. OK

© 2020 Kansas Speedway


ISC Track Sites