Melinda Lattig (Lincoln, Neb.), Janice Hoefker (Worthington, Minn.), Derek Kirkpatrick (Blue Springs, Mo.) and Shane Simonsen (Omaha, Neb.) and their guests will all take part in the biggest night in the NASCAR Sprint Cup Series on Dec. 2 as they attend the NASCAR Sprint Cup Series awards banquet in Las Vegas, courtesy of Kansas Speedway.

Hoefker couldn’t hide her excitement over being chosen to attend the awards banquet.

“That is awesome, just awesome,” said Hoefker. “Thank you so much. My husband’s going to be so wow! He’s the biggest NASCAR fan. We go to Kansas every year. We go to other places, too but ever since we’ve had our Kansas tickets, we go to less and less of those.”

In addition to the awards banquet, the fans will have the opportunity to attend the NASCAR NMPA Myers Brothers Awards Luncheon, the NASCAR Victory Lap, NASCAR After The Lap and the NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Awards Ceremony Fan Reception. They’ll also be able to visit the Coca-Cola Fan Zone.

All four fans renewed their Kansas Speedway season tickets for 2012 and were automatically entered to win a trip for two to the banquet during a Kansas Speedway promotion that ran from Oct. 7 to Nov. 9.

Kansas Speedway is providing tickets to the banquet, airfare and hotel accommodations for each winner and their guest. 

For contest rules, visit www.kansasspeedway.com.

Tickets for Kansas Speedway’s 2012 race events, including both NASCAR Sprint Cup Series races are on sale now by calling 866.460.RACE (7223). Parking is always free at Kansas Speedway and fans can bring in one 14x14x14-inch soft-sided cooler with their favorite food and beverages.


You may unsubscribe at any time.
Kansas Speedway
400 Speedway Blvd
Kansas City, KS 66111

© 2015 Kansas Speedway


ISC Track Sites