Featured Story

Skinner wins O'Reilly Auto Parts 250


Through eight races in the NASCAR Camping World Truck Series at Kansas Speedway there have been no repeat winners. Race number nine is no exception.

Latest News

  • Apr 26

    Rahal on pole for Road Runner Turbo Indy 300

    Graham Rahal will start on the pole today in the IndyCar Series Road Runner Turbo Indy 300, his second pole in the first three races of the 2009 IndyCar Series season.

  • Apr 26

    Dixon Wins Road Runner Turbo

    Scott Dixon added some more hardware to his trophy case. Dixon won today's Road Runner Turbo Indy 300 at Kansas Speedway by .7104 of a second over Helio Castroneves, his first win at the 1.5 mile tri-oval.

  • Apr 26

    Hornaday starts on pole; race rescheduled

    Defending 2008 champion Ron Hornaday, Jr. started on the pole position for the second consecutive year in the O'Reilly Auto Parts 250 at Kansas Speedway on Saturday. Ricky Carmichael, the fastest qualifying rookie, started in the top ten for the first time in his NASCAR Camping World Truck Series career. The O'Reilly Auto Parts 250 was postponed and will resume at 10 a.m. on Monday.

  • Apr 24

    Trey Hillman takes a spin around Kansas Speedway

    Kansas City Royals Manager Trey Hillman experienced the thrill of IndyCar Series racing in an Indy car two-seater at Kansas Speedway today. Hillman also toured the NASCAR Camping World Truck Series garages and met with Mike Skinner, driver of the Randy Moss Motorsports #5.

  • Apr 20

    IndyCar Series and NASCAR Truck Series Race Weekend

    This Saturday and Sunday, drivers from all over the world will race at Kansas Speedway in the NASCAR Camping World Truck Series O'Reilly Auto Parts 250 and IndyCar Series Road Runner Turbo Indy 300. Read on for the event schedule and more news for this weekend.

You may unsubscribe at any time.
Kansas Speedway
400 Speedway Blvd
Kansas City, KS 66111

© 2017 Kansas Speedway


ISC Track Sites